Home » Kontakt » Arbetslag

Arbetslag

Arbetslag 1
Lågstadiet (åk. 1 – 3)

Maria Dirnhofer
mioara@sterik.net

Jaana Ericson
jaana@sterik.net

Maria Gevorkian
maria@sterik.net

Åsa Hemmälin
(arbetslagsledare)

asa@sterik.net

Christian Koso
christian@sterik.net

Teresia Norrthon Bergman
teresia@sterik.net

Antonio Oyarzo
antonio@sterik.net

Päivi Tiainen
erik@sterik.net

 

Arbetslag 2

Mellanstadiet (åk. 4 – 6)

Anna Ekholm
anna@sterik.net

Helena Gómez (arbetslagsledare)
helena@sterik.net

Anna Hols Rudnicki
annah@sterik.net

Jonas Norin
jonas@sterik.net

Ernö Radó
erno@sterik.net

Erik Tiainen
erik@sterik.net

 

Arbetslag 3
Högstadiet (åk. 7 – 9)

Solveig Courteille
solveig@sterik.net

Martina Cvilak Acevedo (arbetslagledare)
martina@sterik.net

Marie-Louise Hall Cornell
marie-louise@sterik.net

Szilvia Kalocsi Belina
szilvia@sterik.net

Rickard Karlén
rickard@sterik.net

Kristina Klempt
kristina@sterik.net

Louise Lannerbäck
louise@sterik.net

Annika Rosenius
annika@sterik.net

Anna Salinas
annas@sterik.net

Jonny Öhman
jonny@sterik.net

 

Arkiv